Medicare Options Couple Event Header

Upcoming Events

Want to learn more about your Medicare Health plan options in San Bernardino & Riverside Counties?

Below is a list of our upcoming meetings (in-person and online). If you would like to attend one of these meetings – RSVP using the form below or call our office, space is limited due to COVID-19 restrictions for in-person meetings. Contact information isn’t required, but we would need an email address to provide you with the online meeting link. Contact information provided will only be used to send the meeting information and no other purposes.

Please note, the beneficiary does not need to RSVP to attend an event. This is a solicitation of insurance. By submitting your information, you agree that an authorized representative or licensed insurance agent, may contact you by phone, e-mail or mail to answer your questions or provide additional information about insurance options, including Medicare Advantage, Prescription Drug Plan, and/or Medicare Supplement Insurance.

For accommodations of persons with special needs at events, please call Jeremy Proctor at 760.228.2500 TTY 711

RSVP To Upcoming Events

Online Meeting

Mon, October 5, 2020 • 2:00 PM • via Zoom

Online Meeting

Wed, October 7, 2020 • 2:00 PM • via Zoom

Bill Proctor & Associates Insurance Services

Thurs, October 8, 2020 • 11:00 AM • 57353 29 Palms Hwy Ste A, Yucca Valley, CA 92284

Online Meeting

Fri, October 9, 202 • 2:00 PM • via Zoom

Online Meeting

Mon, October 12, 2020 • 2:00 PM • via Zoom

Online Meeting

Wed, October 14, 2020 • 2:00 PM • Via Zoom

The Roost Cafe @ Hawks Landing

Thurs, October 15, 2020 • 11:00 AM • 55100 Martinez Trail, Yucca Valley, CA 92284

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott

Thurs, October 15, 2020 • 3:00 PM • 6333 Encelia Ave, Twentynine Palms, CA 92277

Online Meeting

Fri, October 16, 2020 • 2:00 PM • via Zoom

Online Meeting

Mon, October 19, 2020 • 2:00 PM • via Zoom

The Roost Cafe @ Hawks Landing

Tues, October 20, 2020 • 11:00 AM • 55100 Martinez Trail, Yucca Valley, CA 92284

Online Meeting

Wed, October 21, 2020 • 2:00 PM • via Zoom

The Roost Cafe @ Hawks Landing

Thurs, October 22, 2020 • 3:00 PM • 55100 Martinez Trail, Yucca Valley, CA 92284

Online Meeting

Fri, October 23, 2020 • 2:00 PM • via Zoom

Bill Proctor & Associates Insurance Services

Monday, October 26, 2020 • 11:00 AM • 57353 29 Palms Hwy Ste A, Yucca Valley, CA 92284

Online Meeting

Mon October 26, 2020 • 2:00 PM • via Zoom

Online Meeting

Wed, October 28, 2020 • 2:00 PM • via Zoom

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott

Thurs, October 29, 2020 • 10:00 AM • 6333 Encelia Ave, Twentynine Palms, CA 92277

Online Meeting

Friday, October 30, 2020 • 2:00 PM • via Zoom

The Roost Cafe @ Hawks Landing

Wednesday, November 4, 2020 • 11:00 AM • 55100 Martinez Trail, Yucca Valley, CA 92284

Online Meeting

Wed, November 4, 2020 • 2:00 PM • via Zoom

Online Meeting

Fri November 6, 2020 • 2:00 PM • via Zoom

Bill Proctor & Associates Insurance Services

Friday, November 6, 2020 • 2:00 PM • 57353 29 Palms Hwy Ste A, Yucca Valley, CA 92284

Online Meeting

Mon, November 9, 2020 • 2:00 PM • via Zoom

The Roost Cafe @ Hawks Landing

Tues, November 10, 2020 • 11:00 AM • 55100 Martinez Trail, Yucca Valley, CA 92284

Online Meeting

Wed, November 11, 2020 • 2:00 PM • via Zoom

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott

Thurs, November 12, 2020 • 3:00 PM • 6333 Encelia Ave, Twentynine Palms, CA 92277

Bill Proctor & Associates Insurance Services

Fri, November 13, 2020 • 11:00 AM • 57353 29 Palms Hwy Ste A, Yucca Valley, CA 92284

Online Meeting

Fri, November 13, 2020 • 2:00 PM • via Zoom

Online Meeting

Mon, November 16, 2020 • 2:00 PM • via Zoom

The Roost Cafe @ Hawks Landing

Tues, November 17, 2020 • 11:00 AM • 55100 Martinez Trail, Yucca Valley, CA 92284

Online Meeting

Wed, November 18, 2020 • 2:00 PM • via Zoom

Bill Proctor & Associates Insurance Services

Thurs, November 19, 2020 • 2:00 PM • 57353 29 Palms Hwy Ste A, Yucca Valley, CA 92284

Online Meeting

Friday, November 20, 2020 • 2:00 PM • via Zoom

The Roost Cafe @ Hawks Landing

Monday, November 30, 2020 • 11:00 AM • 55100 Martinez Trail, Yucca Valley, CA 92284

Online Meeting

Mon, November 30, 2020 • 2:00 PM • via Zoom

Online Meeting

Wed, December 2, 2020 • 2:00 PM • via Zoom

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott

Thurs, December 3, 2020 • 3:00 PM • 6333 Encelia Ave, Twentynine Palms, CA 92277

Bill Proctor & Associates Insurance Services

Fri, December 4, 2020 • 11:00 AM • 57353 29 Palms Hwy Ste A, Yucca Valley, CA 92284

Online Meeting

Fri, December 4, 2020 • 2:00 PM • via Zoom